Faculty and Staff Directory

Email Addresses all follow a common format, as follows: Vanessa Smith followed by @chartwell.org

In this example, the Email for Vanessa Smith is: vsmith@chartwell.org

Earle, Tracy

tearle@chartwell.org
Ext. 2100


Postadan, Randy

rpostadan@chartwell.org Ext. 3018

Ellington, Daphne

dellington@chartwell.org
Ext. 1029

Prakash, Nena

exec.assistant@chartwell.org Ext. 1003

Facilities Director

facilities@chartwell.org
Ext. 1110

Price, Cindy

cprice@chartwell.org Ext.2070

Gaino, Valerie

vgaino@chartwell.org
Ext. 3018

Ramnathkar, Rohan

rramnathkar@chartwell.org Ext. 1020

Garcia, Lizanne

lgarcia@chartwell.org
Ext. 2080


Reid, John

jreid@chartwell.org Ext. 1022

Gaughf, Judy

jgaughf@chartwell.org

Ext. 2015


Rhoads, Emily

erhoads@chartwell.org Ext. 6001

Gentry, Jessica

jgentry@chartwell.org
Ext. 3015

Ruisi, Helen

hruisi@chartwell.org Ext. 1023

Gurska, Dan

dgurska@chartwell.org
Ext. 3013


Shirley, Catherine

cshirley@chartwell.org Ext. 1100

Henderson, Steve

shenderson@chartwell.org
Ext. 2013


Stornetta, Katia

kstornetta@chartwell.org Ext. 1028

Hill, Britney

bhill@chartwell.org
Ext. 2120


Swift, Billy

bswift@chartwell.org Ext. 3017

Hill, Kris

krishill@chartwell.org
Ext. 2021

Thompson,Kristen

kthompson@chartwell.org Ext. 1002

Kanaski, Katherine

kkanaski@chartwell.org

Ext. 1080


Warcken, Alana

awarcken@chartwell.org Ext. 2190

Kelleher, Carolyn

ckelleher@chartwell.org

Ext. 2090


Zlotkin, Celicia

czlotkin@chartwell.org Ext. 2020

Kirshner, Jim

jkirshner@chartwell.org
Ext. 2050



Kirshner, Patricia

pkirshner@chartwell.org
Ext. 2040



Kornhuber, Katharina

kkornhuber@chartwell.org
Ext. 2091




Langrill, John

jlangrill@chartwell.org
Ext. 2170



LeValley, Alyse

alevalley@chartwell.org
Ext. 3014

Admin Office Supply Room

101


1001

Lukin, John

jlukin@chartwell.org
Ext. 2170


High School Conference Room

401


Madron, Matt

mmadron@chartwell.org

High School Classroom 402 3020

Maras, Crissy

academic.assistant@chartwell.org
Ext. 2010


K-12 Faculty Copier Room

203

2011



K-8 Student Records File Room

201 A

2018





Kitchen

103

1030

IT & Facilities Requests

Fax Numbers

IT

it@chartwell.org

K-8 Office

831 - 394-6809

Facilities

ft@chartwell.org

High School Office

831 - 394-5717

Business Office

831 - 394-7991


Powered by Finalsite